Contact Us

​​If we can be of any service to you and your family, please feel free to contact any of our staff either by email or by calling our office.

18407 – 60 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6M 1X7​
(780) 487-7765

GoodShepherd.edm@caedm.ca

Staff E-mail Addresses

Pastor:

 Rev. Marc Cramer

 marc.cramer@caedm.ca

Associate Pastor:

 Rev. Carlos Nunez

 carlos.nunez@caedm.ca

 Pastoral Associate:

Patricia Morris

patriciam@goodshep.ca

Secretary:

Veronica Chrystian

veronicac@goodshep.ca

 

Caretakers/Security:

 

Fernando Nieto

Kim Wingrove

 

Business Administrator:

Sandra Brown

sandrab@goodshep.ca

 

Music Program Facilitator:

Jerome Hauk

djeromehauk@shaw.ca

 

Youth Minister Coordinator:

Johnna Yusep

johnna.yusep@caedm.ca